Events Calendar

Fated Team PAYDAY Live Stream

Jul 5 @ 7:00pm - Jul 6 @ 7:00am

Event Description

Hello Child’s Play! My name is Thomas Saggers and I am happy to announce our second charity stream on Twitch.tv with the Child’s Play Charity. Our last stream was successful and now we are doing it again with a higher set goal of $500!

Our last stream was incredibly fun and we were happy with it, and we hope to see even more people joining in and donating!

Link to our Twitch Channel: http://www.twitch.tv/teamfated
Link to additional event information: http://forums.steampowered.com/forums/showthread.php?p=35569756#post35569756

The Stream will take place during the following times:

Sunday, 6 July 2014 at 12:00:00 Noon AEST UTC+10 hours
Saturday, 5 July 2014 at 10:00:00 PM EDT UTC-4 hours
Saturday, 5 July 2014 at 7:00:00 PM PDT UTC-7 hours