Events Calendar

Persona 5 - Senpai simulator

Apr 13 @ 12:52pm - Apr 14 @ 12:52pm

Event Description

Hey all,

This will be my fourth time/year doing a streaming event for Child’s Play. This year I’ll be playing a game I’ve waited a long time for - Persona.

Instead of the last two years I’ll not being doing a 12 hour steam, but another 24 hour one! Like my first year.

Start time - February 24th 10am GMT/5am EST/2am PST

Finish time* - February 25th 10am GMT/5am EST/2am PST

* Finish time might be later due to breaks.