All Saints Day

-

http://www.twitch.tv/spoonykipper

My work (ASOS) has let me give one of my work days away so I can raise money for charity! Being the gamer I am, and doing this once before, I'm signing up to help Child's Play! I'll be playing Saints Row: Gat Out of Hell/Saints Row IV Re-elected for this event (if it arrives in the post). If it doesn't arrive in time I'll play another game like; Little Big Planet 3, Dragon Age Inquisition, or Far Cry 4. Estimated start time 3PM EST, 2PM CST, 8PM GMT Estimated finishing time 3:30 AM EST, 2:30 AM CST, 8:30 AM GMT